Committees

Conference Co-Founders

Larry Johnson

Kjell Larsson (dec)

International Organising Committee (IOC)

Robert Knox, Urbana, Illinois, USA,  rknox@illinois.edu

B.M (Bart) Gadella, Utrecht, The Netherlands, B.M.Gadella@uu.nl

Marc Yeste, Oxford, UK, marc.yeste@udg.edu

Roslyn Bathgate, Sydney, Australia, roslyn.bathgate@sydney.edu.au

Mary Buhr, Saskatchewan, Canada, mary.buhr@usask.ca

Gary Althouse, Pennsylvania, USA, gca@vet.upenn.edu

Consultants to IOC

Larry Johnson, Maryland, USA,  lajohnson@verizon.net

Detlef Rath, Hannover, Germany, rath@tzv.fal.de

Chis Maxwell, Sydney, Australia, chis.maxwell@sydney.edu.au

Local Organising Committee (LOC)

Roslyn Bathgate, Sydney, Australia, roslyn.bathgate@sydney.edu.au (Chair)

Chis Maxwell, Sydney, Australia, chis.maxwell@sydney.edu.au

Nana Satake, Brisbane, Australia, n.satake@uq.edu.au (Proceedings Guest Editor)

Simon de Graaf, Sydney, Australia, simon.degraaf@sydney.edu.au

Jessica Rickard, Sydney Australia, jessica.rickard@sydney.edu.au